You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 3 NFL Daily Fantasy Football Analysis - Positions, Salaries, Projected Point Values, Rankings and More!

in #sports8 years ago (edited)

great insight , thanks team-leibniz. I used your optimizer with my projections and while thats great I will definitely have a few lineups that I just gut feel based on matchups. The first matchup at QB that I like is Andrew Luck. The team is 0-2 and is desperate for a win, I expect them to get the lead quick and because nobody on that team can defend I expect Luck to be in the game and throwing often. I will pair him with Hilton and Dwayne Allen in some lineups.

In the RB game I agree with @draut44, DJ is a beast and he will be in heavy usage PPR Vs Buffalo. Buffalo got torched by the Jets, and Forte made them look silly. Buffalo is better at defending the run on paper but with enough weapons in Arizona that game may be out of hand quick and DJ will get tons of touches. My next play is Mark Ingram. Dude has not sniffed the end zone yet, but I like his chances vs the dirty birds who are not good at defending the run. Its a dome game at home, edge to the S-Aints (put him in flex because its a monday game, there is chance to swap in case you want).
At WR I like Jarvis Landry vs CLE, the dude is a target monster he should eat.
Im going with Sterling Sherpard vs the Redskins because he is great in the slot and saw tons of looks from Eli. Last I can stack with TY Hilton vs San Diego, I dont think Jason Verrett will shadow him exclusively and Luck will throw to him 10 times at the very least.

TE i like Juliuus Thomas for the Bortles Garbage time music.

At Defense im going with the Bengals.

i will play this in gpp and cash, lets see what happens. I know this lineup is not making the salary cap, but these are the players i like and ill try to make a team around them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80