Sort:  

This was already posted yesterday here but somehow changed to this:
https://steemit.com/sport/@timsaid/steemit-s-first-parkour-picute-and-video-post

What happened?

Thank you for the hint. As I posted it yesterday I couldn't see the images and received an error. Didn't know how to fix it and was not able to delete it. That's why I took the pictures out now in order to avoid the error to make it look better. Sorry for the inconvenience

All the new things to learn about. Opening windows on Steemit - a whole new world that is growing and changing all the time. Stay and keep looking around.
This is good for me as I jump around a lot, myself.

hey tim,
i admire your hobby and you. I think you are a very cool boy.
#followme

Thanks you my so much!

no matter. I am only saying the truth. Can you post more about you?
#followme

Respect to your courage and your skills.
#followme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38