You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaz's Week of Sporting Stress. Issue 6

in #sport6 years ago

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Sort:  

Wow ! You should be a Sports Narrator. You have the prefect talent in describing the entire game...

Hey @ireenchew

Thanks for you nice comments. That would be a very exciting job for me. I would love to do that at some point.

Cheers, Gaz

Aha ... So that's in the pipeline Huh

Posted using Partiko Android

Alas no, not really. I've never been qualified in anything related to it but if somebody wants to give me a shot, I'll take it! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57