My Fantasy Premier League (FPL) team - Strikers

in #sport7 years ago (edited)

As I mentioned in yesterday's post I initially focus on the first 3-6 weeks when selecting my FPL fantasy.premierleague.com team. There is no big clubwith better fixtures than the Red Devil's.

For todays pick I have gone with Man Utd's new boy Romelu Lukaku he is nailed on in my team for the first few weeks and probably captain in most of the first few fixtures.

IMG_1064.PNG

With 2 goals for his new club already in pre-season and 25 goals and 6 assists last season for Everton he was first on my team sheet.

IMG_1065.PNG

With three out of the first five at Old Trafford and relatively simple away trips to Swansea an Stoke, fixtures don't get much better than this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60