My Sifu Performing Blind Sparring

in #sport6 years ago (edited)


I really love wing chun and one of the best things i saw up until now
Is my sifu sparring while wearing a blindfold
It was awesome
But i did not get to film that video
He actually sent me a video of him sparring while blindfolded
And i decided to upload it here
To show you the video
This video was posted by him on youtube
But anyways enjoy the video

Have a great day @Steemitwarrior


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

In stand up fighting sparring blind make no sence in my opinion grapling or klinch yes there you dont need to see . You will develop your feeling toward pulling or puching . In stand up most important is recognising distance and timing so you need your eyes. What do you thing of it ? ✌

this is pretty good but my sifu has done this for 30 years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50