You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Right 2 Roll Real street comp. Australia. Pics and video!

in #sport5 years ago

Very cool stuff. I wasn't into skating this extreme by any means, but we would tear up Chicago back in 93-96 range. Get chased out of parks by cops and just out having a good time. Ended up playing a lot of inline hockey and still playing now into my 40's.

Some of those spills I swear I felt the pain as the person hit the ground. Can't tell you how many times I had to pick stones and crap out of the road rash on my body.

Sort:  

Haha it is so much fun hey. I remember when I was younger getting chased out of skate spots by the cops and always arguing with security guards 😊 these days I normally stick to skate parks as it doesn't hurt as much as skating street.

I have had countless injurys from rollerblading but it's all part of the fun 😊

Inline hockey is very fun good to hear you are still rolling!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56