Reminder: you have 3 more days to join my pull-up challenge

in #sport6 years ago

Hi there my Steemit friends and followers!

This post is just to remind you that my pull-up challenge is still open.

So far, the response has been amazing as I have already received (watched and upvoted) several great video entries with some remarkable performances :)

Marine_Pull-ups.jpg
Image source: Wikimedia Commons (Creative Commons)

You can find out more about this challenge in the original post HERE. That is also where you are supposed to submit your entries.

Thank you for doing something for your body! :)

Have a great weekend everyone and keep on steeming & powering up!


Czech / Česky:

Hezký den, přátelé!

Právě pořádám další výzvu a jako vždy budu rád, když se zapojí i někdo z #cesky :) Tentokrát se jedná o ryze sportovní záležitost - děláme totiž shyby! :) Za každý shyb, co uděláš, dostaneš 10% upvote a to až do výše plného upvotu (maximálně tedy odměním 10 shybů). Více informací a moje malé instruktážní video najdete zde. Výzvy je možné se zúčastnit do pondělka.

Těším se na vaše videa a přeji pohodový víkend :)



pokus-maly.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about #nature, #animals, #traveling and discovering secrets and beauties of the #world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on Steeming!

Sort:  

Teď jsem úplně mimo formu, ale příště... :-D

Beru tě za slovo! :D Příště budou možná kliky :)

Nice work! I think you are doing chin ups though 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, never heard of chin-ups before but I just googled it and it looks like you are right - what I am doing in the video are actually chin-ups indeed! Interesting. Thanks for educating me (us) :)

Haha yep, old army guy done a few in my day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Goddamit, I missed this one and now I don't have my cameras with me. I would certainly join if I weren't cycling 10-12 hours a day hahaha

Haha no worries mate :)) You have a loooot of exercise in your life ;)

Always i will continue trying powering up, trying accumulating more steem power

Interesting. I can see you are currently powering down...

Yes. Powering down to use it for bidbot on my post so as to increase the sp. In form of powering up also but with different strategie

This post has received a 9.75 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thxx for the reminder! :DD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73