You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Floyd Conor? Here's why I won't watch it!

in #sport7 years ago

I reckon the fight will be more competitive than most think. The build up should be unmissable. It will be a huge event, with many that swear blindly not to pay to watch, magically finding a way to tune in.

I understand Floyd being the A-side however the draw is McGregor and whether he can pull a rabbit in a boxing ring.

Sort:  

I agree, it will be a massive event for sure! Probably one of the biggest in fight history and we all know that in fight sports the upset is always around the corner, but said so, I find really unlikely for McGregor to pull out that rabbit!
Maybe I will put 5 bucks on Conor, you never know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67