Sport as the only choicesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sport6 years ago

Hello my friends! after some disappointments with the platform, I decided to bring more content, to leave aside the errors of some bots and false accusations (I explain at the end of the post). @morefacts

This is a part of my story!

1385085_420170274750717_390700721_n.jpg

The importance of sport in my quality of life was immeasurable!
At age 12 I started swimming and practicing karate in a sports village in rio de janeiro. During an interval I was invited to participate in a volleyball class and it was passion at first sight.

The early years were incredible and painful, because as the passion increased, the effort and dedication continued. These initial years were dedicated to beach volleyball, but after a special invitation from a private school (in Brazil there are various ways of playing sports, it could be in public schools, individual schools and sports villages), I changed the sand of the beaches. to collegial courts. Since then my life has changed drastically, since this school was great, with great potential of teaching and of enormous importance for the athletes of Rio de Janeiro.

1380655_420170521417359_2080980639_n.jpg

Collecting championships and approvals at major universities, my performance as an athlete and student grew and other great opportunities arose. Today I have a stable financial life and I can help my whole family, but not just my family, and I also help people who see the sport as a unique choice for personal growth and escape from misery.

=======================================================

Attention:

I wanted to clarify something and apologize for the low reputation in the steemit community.
During the last week I've taken some notifications of some bots about plagiarism. I tried to contact the bot authors or anyone responsible to try to explain that I was not plagiarizing anything, because the content has all the author rights attached to me, I wrote! After much research on bots and notifications, I was informed that a foreign page was taking my content here and publishing outside the community. I also went back to find out how I can bring the contents of my blog into the community and not receive the notifications of the bots anymore, I hope that the information offered by them can avoid this my constraint and this false accusation.
Strong hug! @morefacts

pequeno.png

Sort:  

I'm using Partiko to make friends and have fun on the Steem blockchain. You should as well! Here’s my invite link:
https://partiko.app/referral/khrispy
you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Hello @morefacts! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @morefacts! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44