Big Step Towards Europe!

in #sport6 years ago

BIg step steemit.png


For the sake of transparency: This post appeared​ first on Scorum


On Wednesday​ we made a significant step towards the Champions League which is our primary goal for this season. At home, we defeated Shkëndija with 3:0. We brought ourselves in a good position for the second leg next Tuesday.

Yes, I have to step back. Even when we win the next game, there is still one more round to conquer, and that's where the nightmare happens. You have to know that in the previous history the club never qualified for the champions league. We often failed in the playoffs, and that's why in the whole city this nightmare is indeed present. The horror of playing good but failing to reach the Champions League. Not an easy task to free ourselves mentally from the past.
IMG_3380.JPG

We started very good in this season in all three competitions; The standard Austrian league our daily bread, the cup competition and now the international qualification. And I have a good feeling that this year we will make it. We are working for that and everyone is giving his best.

Many games are waiting for us now and being in three different competition is exhausting. But it is also great not to wait too long for the next match. There is always some good and bad components.

IMG_3383.JPG

Sort:  

what an amazing goal to reach the Champions League! i wish you Guys all the best, great performance and plenty of Luck to reach your Goals right there!

Where i can follow up a table with the scores, do you know? I'm from Germany and even don't know where to find the Austrian Clubs-List :)

Cheers Bro !

Thanks, ​my friend :)
Simply visit skysportaustria.at

@modernpastor Thanks dear, i will follow it up 👍

At least one club was representing Austria in a good way this week - Congrats :)

Thanks buddy 😘

Wow, you posted that on a competing platform first? ;)

I registered at Scorum to check it out. They even have their own coin although only listed on one single exchange. How did you discover that?

Yes, my friend :)
I am honest with you guys :D

@uwelang told me about that.

Scorum should not be considered as competing platform at all - in contrary. It is not a shit thing like all EOS surrounding BS 🤣

Well, I don't mind either way. Tomorrow Minds.com starts their proper Ethereum based token so that will be another way to multiply the message and income.

True - been on Minds since around 4 years or more but never understood it :-).

Did you say daily bread fam! Soft 💪🏾

You seem to have a fresh and positive mindset towards the playoffs. That’s all that it really takes to make history.

I will love to see you participate in the Champions league and for sure you will.

Thank you, ​my friend. I hope it^^

oh damn. You're on Scorum too, expected... lol, I just found out about it yesterday, I am really not into sports so I am sort of struggling through it for now. Great concept though. All the Best!

Thank you, ​dear.
If you are not into sport this site is definitely nothing for you :)

I checked out your profile.

You are really active here. 💪🏽 That is great.

Damn. I missed this. Weeelll Thank you :)So, My Adviser Advised to HODL SCR even if I don't intend to create there, What's you view? He seems to really believe in it and I trust his judgement, wouldn't mind to hear your views as well.. Also, what's your scorum handle? @modernpastor...

To Conclude, Thank you Very Much for the Support this Past Week <3

Hhahaha. Blunt. Love it

@modernpastor You are really doing wonderful. I am sure you will achieve your Goal. Good Luck.

Thank you for the blessing my friend :)

Gratuliere, wieder einen Schritt weiter.
Bitte verschon mir den FC Wacker Innsbruck ;-) die sind erst aufgestiegen in die Bundesliga :-)

Haben sie heute kurz im Video gesehen. Angeschaut was sie letztens gegen die Austria veranstaltet haben :)

Ja, was soll man da sagen😉

I was cheering for you already but o man after our deal I will light a candle for each game!
Good luck this weekend against Austria Vienna!

Thank you my friend :)

Well the previous seasons you didn't have an army of well wishers from the steemit community...especially me. See you at the champions league!

Great comment :)
Thank you so much^^

Btw, may I know a bit more about you? I think its the time to get to know you better because​ you commented already a lot :)

Sure. My name's Jodie. Christian. Live in Lagos and I work in the financial sector (bank). I consider myself a bit of a conservative and I love voicing my opinions. You can reach me on discord at empress-eremmy#4904, though am hardly ever online.

It's the first time anyone's bothered to know more about me, quite frankly I prefer being anonymous but I appreciate your arm of friendship...or whatever...lol

I am curious​ who this person is that is often commenting on my posts :)
I really appreciate that. Totally understand if you want to keep your anonymity.

How did you get 4.15 $ from one upvote ? Great article btw :)

Thanks :) it’s because of my SP here :)

SP ? What is that ?(im new lol)

SP=Steempower. It is STEEM which is locked. According to your SP your vote value increases :)

Ahhh so if I invest more in steem power i get more money from upvotes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83