You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Step Towards Europe!

in #sport6 years ago

oh damn. You're on Scorum too, expected... lol, I just found out about it yesterday, I am really not into sports so I am sort of struggling through it for now. Great concept though. All the Best!

Sort:  

Thank you, ​dear.
If you are not into sport this site is definitely nothing for you :)

I checked out your profile.

You are really active here. 💪🏽 That is great.

Damn. I missed this. Weeelll Thank you :)So, My Adviser Advised to HODL SCR even if I don't intend to create there, What's you view? He seems to really believe in it and I trust his judgement, wouldn't mind to hear your views as well.. Also, what's your scorum handle? @modernpastor...

To Conclude, Thank you Very Much for the Support this Past Week <3

Hhahaha. Blunt. Love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70