Sort:  

The Strikers look a tad light in their batting. Needed a lot more firepower there unless Alex Carey plays some kind of a consistent role.

Who knows for sure but it totally would not surprise me if they don't win another game all season. Their roster is very weak I reckon.

That really worked - Carey scoring, leading to a Strikers win. Should have put some kind of money on that. ;)

Yes, that was a really good call. Hope you made a few dollars on that game. I've been panning Adelaide and then they hit the top of the table. Go figure.

The Gillespie factor. Nope, I didn't put any on the Strikers other than the aforementioned tips I mentioned.

Very good point. Gillespie has some of that magic coaching dust that Lehmann and Langer have been using. I hadn't considered that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61