My way to change life for the better

in #sport5 years ago

Hi,

My name is Marcin and I decided from March 2019 to start making changes to my couch lifestyle and add health and good condition to my life. 😁

I started publishing my steps on facebook Stań się lepszą wersją siebie.

The first idea for change was running 🏃‍♂️
I have set two challenges for this year :

  1. Run 10 km on an organized event in Jun,
  2. Run 21 km on an organized event in September.

I finished the first challenge already 💪

I heard about Steemit a year ago. But my english is not very good and I wonder what will happen next I hope I can learn fluent writing quickly and maybe start recording in english 👍

I decidet to start a blog now that I know that sport has become a part of my life 😁

I will publish information about my progress and making further changes in my life.

Hope you like it 👌
Have a great day 💪

Sort:  

Hey there @firhys, welcome to STEEM. If you join @schoolofminnows, you can receive votes for free.
1. Your post will appear in post-promotion on the discord.
2. Your posts will also get featured on the school of minnows account on steem
https://steemit.com/@schoolofminnows
3. You get votes from other members.
4. The whole thing is FREE.
To join follow this link:
https://steem.host/connect/steempunks

Congratulations @firhys! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I followed you and gave you a thankful upvote

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @firhys! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49