You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Die Nr.1 Bizep's Übung für eine bessere Form! The No.1 bicep's exercise for a better shape!

in #sport6 years ago

Hello @fitbyrobi 😉 can we do it without going to gym? What do you suggest.. a man with too big biceps is a little funny to see for me 😊 but it must be useful when you need to pick up some weight and especially for the heavyweight athlet right?

Found your post through @zorank entry post in the pay it forward contest this week.

Sort:  

Hello @cicisaja, in the sport I do (natural bodybuilding), we as athletes try to optimize the proportions of our body to some extent. It should represent an aesthetically beautifully formed body in its entirety on competitions. Each of us is genetically different, one has preformed biceps, the next has great back muscles. All in all, everyone is stripped of his body to produce the best results. One I must say, you will not believe it, but I spend much more time in my kitchen and with the optimal nutrition than in the GYM.

Whooaaa... so it's for the natural bodybuilding purposes 😊 aahh.. remind me to a village in my country which has a funny competition on bodybuilding.. they did exercised by lifting the roof blocks and nobody talk about nutrition because they're just common worker.

So.. if I follow you 😉 I'll se what you're doing there in your kitchen with healthy recipe too😍 I think I'm gonna love that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67