Very funny hahaha.. Where are you planning to go? No more goals ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

in #sport โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Very funny hahaha.. Where are you planning to go? No more goals

I hope you enjoyed this post! ๐Ÿ˜†

If this post makes you laugh ..

please don't forget to Resteem, Upvote and Follow me!

Enjoy and have a Beautiful Day! ๐Ÿ˜†

Sort: ย 

Poor fella :D. If you would like to get more supporters and be rewarded for your own upvotes, check us out! https://steemit.com/steemit/@infohunter/get-resteems-and-upvotes-and-much-more

i follow you pls follow me

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

๐Ÿ‘

i follow you pls follow me

haha No more goals

i follow you pls follow me

ุชู… ู…ุชุงุจุนุชูƒ ูˆุงู„ุชุตูˆูŠุช ุงุฑุฌูˆุง ุงู„ุฑุฏ

Thanks.. Ok.

Nice post .you have my vote.keep steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98