Get Resteems, Upvotes and much more! Update 10.09.17

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

rsz_2rsz_pexels-photo-207896.jpg

Hello fellow steemians! Your posts die in ,,new"? Ever wondered how to get yourself observed, how to make lasting bonds and grow bigger?

Here we go!

Unity Project is a place where users gather and share their forces to achieve the ultimate goal: Everyone wins!

Concept:

All of the users that join the project get their posts resteemed by us ( with a certain frequency) so everyone else that follows us get to see this and apreciate your content by upvoting, following or simply comenting to cheer up!
Besides, all of the new and active users will get support from me, my irl friends and other steemians that joined this project on constant basis!

How to join?

  1. Simply follow me and be positive, you are awesome! :)
  2. Comment bellow ,,I'm in"! You can also be more creative though :)
  3. Upvote this post and the ones to come ( ATENTION! All the earnings from Unity posts will de splited in ten parts and distributed to random 10 members on the 10'th, 20'th, and 30'th days of each month!)

How to contribute?

  • Upvote the posts of our members (that I resteem)
  • To get your post resteemed, coment below with a link to your post or join our discord chanel https://discord.gg/GmWdE2E

New members

@paps / @johnquake / @sanasara / @jakenatural / @vidabuensalida


Curent SQUAD

@infohunter / @datcryptoguy / @metaposter / @medimind / @paradigmblog / @ahrakeen / @meshy / @dextrum / @shezar / @arondite / @martinwanderer / @nemojr / @ravenj / @awint / @paps / @johnquake / @vidabuensalida / @jakenatural / @sanasara And you? :)

Sort:  

So glad to be a part of this.. Hope we will grow!

Upvoted and follow

Welcome to the team :) You can also leave in my daily ,,Unity Project" posts a coment with a link to a post of yours that you want me to resteem :)

Followed up voted u and I m in

great! coment here with a post you want me to share

Original Continent isn't that hard to create now, but people who apreciate it won't drop the upvotes to your inbox just like that))) this association is quite appealing :)

Congratulations @infohunter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What coul..d hurt to join a group? I only hope the content is really good. I have a thirst for knowledge

You had just to say that you want to :) and You have too keep suporting these daily posts and the Authors like you that are being resteemed by me :). Link me in this comment section a post of yours that you want me to resteem :)

Upvoted and follow

Wellcome :) Tell me what post of yours you want me to resteem :) (link it in a comment )

Accepteed :) Also I can resteem a post of yours several times per week, the more qualitative they are, the more often our members will be interested in them. Give us a link right now and I will repost it :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49