Finally the world cup has begun - @annadeda

in #sport6 years ago

fce74583-eb27-4269-8cb3-6c2bcf3b7767.jpeg


Hello to all my friends of Steemit.

Finally the world cup has begun. However, my favorite team, that is, the Italian team there is not this time. This displeased me a bit 'because it makes me a strange effect to see the world cup without Italy. But this does not mean that if there is no Italy I do not see the World Cup because the World Cup is an event that is done every 4 years and in my opinion is the most beautiful party of football and I enjoy it very much seeing it. As an athlete, I respect a lot all athletes who are part of this party because with their courage and their passion they put it all to win and this is a feeling that I understand very well. I understand very well their passion for sport because I feel like them too and that's why I really like seeing the World Cup. And may the best wins.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congratulations @annadeda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93