You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 Followers???? (faints)

in #spokenword7 years ago

Congrats @avesa! You deserve to have these people. You have been a valuable member of #thealliance and you have made my stay in alpha worthwhile. I kind of missed that place with the restructuring of #thealliance lol. Best of luck in yoir endeavors!

Sort:  

Thanks Jose! I gotta admit I kinda miss it too! BUT, I'm getting used to it and it's really nice having everyone in one place. The chats sure are more poppin now!

They are. The division is gone and I think its speaks to growth.

And by the way, your bio (profile description) is hilarious haha. Will take life less seriously

Agreed!!

Haha, so glad to hear that! You deserve it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50