1000 Followers???? (faints)

in #spokenword6 years ago (edited)

I'm beside myself with all the love I've been shown on this platform.
Like..... OUT OF MY BODY, beside myself. I can't think of a better place to be.
Logged in with the turn of a private key, sorting through replies — I'm giddy like a bride-to-be.
Seeing my time turn into wealth, exponentially.

Reading messages from the past, dug up later on
Encapsulated dreams from my parents front lawn,
have almost come to fruition thanks to money made out of math, and
a major milestone in my Steemit path.

Officially — If there were a thousand me, I’d need a million you.
Thanks from the bottom of my heart, and a little extra too.

M x M = 1,000,000

Fear, uncertainty, and doubt have no place in my equation.
Steem is the future.
Many laugh as they look backwards through a magnifying glass,
Blinded by disbelief and disproportion,
Ignorance is bliss they try to convince — Pale complexion and bleeding without suture.
Excuse me while I learn some more and help the souls that don’t dismiss, the fact that THEIR ship is sinking. I hope they jump on before they fall along, into the abyss.

Shoes without souls, sold as the norm — step up and stop being used.
Come join my new friends and I, in this social media reform.
Turn your time into wealth. A post a day is good for your health.


Avesa Alliance Banner.png

Thanks to EVERYONE, and special thanks to.....
@aggroed, @michaeldavid, @enginewitty, @vachemorte, @saffisara, @topkpop, @nainaz.tengra, @sweetsssj, @fulltimegeek, @buzzbeergeek, @tattoodjay, @princessmewmew, @detlev, @katrina-ariel @shadowspub, @bmj, @battleaxe, @sircork, @c0ff33a, @juliakponsford, @goldenarms, @chefsteve, @soundwavesphoton, @klye, @mariannewest, @sol25, @thekitchenfairy, @darkflame, @aldentan, @brandyb, @moeknows, @platosgroove, @boxcarblue, EVERYONE ASSOCIATED WITH @THEALLIANCE, @originalworks, @ned, @qurator, @pharism, and everyone else I missed. You know who you are <3 If I wrote everyone's name, this post would never end.

THANK YOU SO SO MUCH.

thank you doctor.gif

thanks dwight.gif

traditional bow. well done son.gif

thank you leonardo.gif

avesa-BP-content-sep.gif

AVESA steemit 2.gif

alliance pic (shurikin).png

Sort:  

You make this look far to easy, throwing out rhymes like candy on Halloween while keeping a super chilled demure. Throughout my time on Steemit I have encountered many people, and every now and again I find someone that I can really connect with. You @avesa are one of those that I can really relate to, we are totally different people living in opposite sides of the world - but somehow we share the same humour - and often I feel people either just don't understand or plain feel insulted by my good natured banter. With you we could trade good hearted banter all night long, without worry that it would be taken the wrong way. I like your style, the music you make with your band is exceptionally well finished and produced - I just hope you remember me when you are famous! Congratulations on how far you have already come, your followers will keep growing because of the quality of your content and talent.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Haha thanks brotha! I feel the same way! no way I can forget C0ff33a! Impossible! Everytime I make Coffee, I'm like.... "I wonder what the homie @c0ff33a is up to?"
and I drink... A LOT... of coffee.

I appreciate the hell out of your support! You are a gentleman and a scholar! (tips hat)

Fantabulous my brotha! Passed it on :)

Why thank you señor!! A thousand blessings to you!

Congrats on the big 1000! Sick rhymes yo, really liked it!

Aye! Thank you so much!
I'm honored

bruce lee respect.gif

Congrats on reaching 4 digits! Hopefully I’ll be there with you in a few months. Keep it up!!!

Thank you! God speed sir!! you got this!
One closer now :)

Thanks!

Awsome post my friend and CONGRATS on your 1000 followers... YEAY! 🙌
You know if I unfollow you now you only have 999 😂😂😂hahaha sorry just kidding.
Loved the video and thank you for the mention dear. You are so amazing and so well deserved of all Awsomeness that comes your way 🤗
Great achievement. Cheers!

NOOOOO don't. You'll RUIN EVERYTHING. AHHHHH
My dastardly plan, thwarted by such magnificent Sass ;)
Thank you so much <3

Well since you put it that way 😉 lol
No you are the sweetest and lots of people are following you because of it 😊
Stay as you are... Big Hug 🤗

Much love bro, good words, i guess i have not met you officially yet, maybe its because im bipolar and i can't freaking keep up with everyone, omg im freaking out. nope thats not it, im cool im cool, i have seen you around and recently discovered your spotlight alliance post. well done @avesa blessa you sir be well and feel the love. im flipping @krazypoet not everyone knows it, but im awesome. discover and lets hover the ground together. lets levitate, congregate and regulate here on steemit because everyone will one day believe in it.

Im diggin what your throwin down.
Meditate, radiate, grocery store rebate.
YUH.
We're all a little bipolar.
Nice to officially meet you.

Jack black salute.gif

Awesome! love this. You are going to need an original food dish from me after all those amazing lines. Tell me some of your favorite ingredients and I'll make you a dish. This post was so inspiring, resteemed. Thanks

haha YES. I like everything, but heres a few...
mahi mahi/crab/lobster/pork/onions/garlic/mango/pineapple

Thanks for everything man. you're awesome

Totally love that you turned this into the #spokenword. Totally loved it!!!
Thanks for the shoutout!!

Thank YOU!! I may have to speak some more words with all this positive feedback :)
Perhaps with background music...

eyebrows.gif

I think you are on to something...

Awesome spoken word love it.

Congrats and keep inspiring that real, positive change.

Appreciate you

Thanks Chief! I appreciate YOU.

Will do :)

if this doesn't make you want to join steemit, then i don't know what will! CONGRATS MY DOOD! You are killin it! Also, this spoken word...booooiiii!

haha I hope it will get some peeps on :)
Thanks, girl.

thank yougirl.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05