You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 Followers???? (faints)

in #spokenword7 years ago

not even sure how i arrived at your blog @avesa, but it's refreshing and nice to hear such gratefulness coming from the love your received here in our beloved blockchain

well, if at all you enjoy this, i hope you will promote this vigorously to your friends, family, heck any random persons you meet actually, could not be a better time, see my respond to taskmaster, this is really a beautiful time to get over (like you say a thousand of you needs) a million people on-boarded into Steem

High SBD Encouraging Sustainable Blogging and Higher Steem Account Onboarding in 2018

Sort:  

Thanks! It's only right. I don't know if I'll ever be able to equal the love I receive, but I'm gonna try :)
Yes! High SBD FTW.

oh yeah following you now >1000 surely :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76