You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crying Over Split Milk - For Me The Point Was Always Bringing On Users

Power plays spring to mind. Neither side is exactly me benevolent, although what JS did with the exchanges and takeovers has riled up more people than the pretty bickering that's always occurred. You made a good point with the crypto side and that's what's keeping me from powering down so far. Decentralised is indeed a great ideal, but we're pretty used to living in a world with restrictions and surviving. I am curious to see what JS does with Steem.

I'm probably going to mostly be on Hive, because that's where my communities are and I know I'm going to struggle to maintain two social media sites. I will keep looking in here as much as I can, though. More have started behind or are posting on both than I previously thought would.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91