You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MANTICORE traumas 🦁

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Nothing more to add, the battle goes on and I get defeated quite fast.

Familiar situation. I have played 3347 battles so far, but I won only 1647 (49.20%) from them. A little bit less than (or almost) the half of it. The "best" battles were when the game brought level 5 summoners and monsters against my level 1 summoners and monsters. Those situations brought the fastest defeats. Lately I started upgrading my cards. Now I have one level 2 summoner (Drake of Arnak), and a few other level 2-3 monsters.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply. Keep on upgrading the cards and you will enjoy even more the game ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94