You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End of season rewards, a bounty, and notes from the Splinterlands

in #splinterlands5 years ago

If you can get Lord Arianthus with at least 9 Health points and get a healer in place, you are up for a treat. When other players are likely to use Lord Arianthus I go for more Snipe/Sneak setup.

Water is best when you can snipe with Ruler of the Seas and Pirate Archer. As for card delegation, I've never tried it. I mostly play at Gold III.

Congratulations for the wins! I never seem to get any Epic/Legendary Gold Foil.

Sort:  

Yeah, Lord Arianthus is really powerful. Even at Level 3, with only 8 Health. We're pretty much the same when it comes to going agaginst him with sneak and snipe attacks.

Unfortunately, I don't have strong enough cards from the water splinter. I only have Level 3 Alric, so that's a bust. It's still a struggle for me. Lol! Thanks for the advice, though. I'm actually considering improving my water cards now.

I have a Lord Arianthus with 8 health and most of the time I summon it on Earth Splinter to get that +1 Health and it's a badass from then. You could do a lot with a Level 4 Alric at certain rule sets. You could also use some of the ater monsters well with Daria Dragonscale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87