You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEEDGerminator Crowd fund is closing! Last chance to get in this round!

in #splinterlands5 years ago

Hi gank,

First of all, I'd like to apologize for the two games. It was known in the Discord and also announced on the Blockchain that @taug played with the @tufkat account while I myself played the much more valuable @tufkat.monsters deck.

See https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@tufkat/3500

At the end of last season it was difficult to find opponents, and I got matched sometimes with taug, and as he was on streak and above tufkat.monsters, I let it go. That was not ok and will not happen in the future.

But please keep in mind that we European players are disadvantaged at the end of every season, because that takes place in the early hours of the morning. Last time it was on a Monday morning, that's just not possible for us to play through at night, and I've slipped down by one winning group every season in the past due to this effect.

Regarding the list of accounts you maintain, just check when @tufkat and @tufkat.monsters have played their last match, it is 8 or 13 days ago. The cards are delegated now to 2 new accounts (endgegner and maybenexttime), where a team of 4 players has access to play with them 24/7. And of course I move reward cards between the accounts, because for the endgegner/tufkat.monsters deck I only collect the gold foil cards, and all others go into maybenexttime/tufkat.

BR,
tufkat

Sort:  

Thank you for responding. I just want there to be a fair atmosphere at the top level of this game, so that it flourishes like it should!

Since you are a Poker Pro, do you know our german speaking Poker Lady here? https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jamilavonperger/back-in-the-game

I may know her by her online handle, as that is likely how she would know me. Gank is my online name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00