You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Ambassador Program Announcement

in #splinterlands5 years ago

Awww the problem is Estonians generally are staying away from cryptocurrency. I know very little estonians that deal with Cryptocurrency and even less people that know about steem.

I have tried getting my friends to play but they lose motivation really quickly when they only earn about 0.1$ a day from bronze league (which is amazing in my oppinion, that you can earn from playing a game)

I constantly remind my friends of how well I have done on Steemmonsters and that they can do it too (I basically made a 200$ steemit account into 2400$ using mostly Steemmonsters :D ).

Alot of my friends promised me that they will try to start playing again once they can play from an app on their mobile phones, so that's what I am waiting for.

I am 99.9% certain that no nearby shops or corporations don't even want to hear about this idea, since it's too new and crazy sounding to them.

Btw Estonian is a REALLY advanced country when it comes to technology and internet, but IDK why Estonians are so against cryptocurrencies. (Probably because Estonians don't want to risk with anything they have earned).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43