You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End of season rewards, a bounty, and notes from the Splinterlands

in #splinterlands5 years ago

Hi! Unfortunately my season wan't so successful as yours. I received Many Goblin mechs and even as a first reward card in this season I got him :-)
With leasing I tried to give in leasing for somebody several my cards. But nobody didn't want to take them. Maybe price is to high. I don't know, but I need to analyse it.
And unfortunately I still don't have this unicorn. I don't know why maybe lucky decided that it's too early for me who knows...
So that's it how looks my previous season.

Sort:  

With the leasing market, I think it's the maxed out cards or at least the high-level ones that really get rented a lot. The neutral cards are also popular. They are almost snapped out of the market once they become available unless they're expensive. I haven't tried leasing my cards, though. It's always other people's cards that I lease.

Thanks for sharing your season!

Hmm it's interesting. Of course my cards not so high level. But with beutral cards I need to try.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51