Splinterlands Facebook & Telegram Report & Contest Winners Announced!

Facebook & Telegram Report & Contest Winners Announced

fb-telegram (707px, 12fps).gif

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

Hello everyone! I am back with the Facebook & Telegram reports and I am also announcing the 10 winners of the Telegram 10 beta booster pack contest! Telegram went from 480 members to 519 members! A great success! Thank you all for joining us in spreading the word of Splinterlands! This is the best crypto game I have ever played and I love it! The community here is simply outstanding as well to say the least! You can view the live drawing of winners below and the people who did not receive a booster pack will receive 1 STEEM from me to buy a few cards on the market with! I hope you all have a great time battling and I will see you in the battlefield! Watch me draw the 10 random winners of the contest live here:

Congratulations to the following 10 winners of beta booster packs!
@tsnaks
@doggodfrogles
@mastersa
@marisenpai
@wakeupkitty
@guurry123
@guchtere
@samueldc
@contestkings
@marino-almonte

All other participants on the contest post HERE have won 1 STEEM from me as well! Everyone is a winner today!

The winners are:
@tucky
@foggybottom
@fernanvalentia
@taintedblood
@elpenyar
@cogitor
@chireerocks
@che-shyr
@warpedpoetic
@stokjockey
@globetrottergcc
@vinciotricolor
@rxhector
@praditya
@yonnathang
@yeninsfer
@karamazov00
@deniskj
@stranger27
@eduardovozzi
@cryptofiloz
@chekohler
@Laxmanmah
@gatolector
@fedeshoe94

Screenshot 2019-07-01 10.57.13 (2).jpg

Screenshot 2019-07-01 10.57.22.jpg

Congratulations and I will see you all in the next contest! Thank you for all your support in helping Splinterlands grow and reach new players to the game! Make sure to see me @clove71 for any new players you know who would like to start playing!

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

Archmage Arius (648px, 10fps).gif

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

Telegram Info:
Screenshot 2019-07-01 11.05.00.jpg

Facebook Group Info:

Screenshot 2019-06-29 07.33.33.jpg

Screenshot 2019-06-29 07.33.47.jpg

Screenshot 2019-06-29 07.35.37.jpg

Screenshot 2019-06-29 07.35.56.jpg

Facebook Page Info:

Screenshot 2019-06-29 07.36.21.jpg

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

Delwyn Dragonscale (682px, 10fps).gif

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png


Official Splinterlands Telegram HERE

Steem Monsters Discord Group HERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Group HERE

Splinterlands Facebook Page HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

My YouTube Channel HERE

My Twitter HERE

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.
Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep.

Sort:  

Wowww thanks for the prize! What a great community, can’t wait to see more splinterlands development!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much ! I was very happy with my booster pack, I got an air elemental out of it.

Nice strong card! ;-)

Bummed I missed out on the pack but thank you so much for my prize 🤗🙄😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

I love this gif.

I need a better one really as that Earth Elemetal is such a strong card!! :-) One of my favorite cards!

Couldn’t agree with you more. This card is so versatile and costs only 3 manas. I can’t wait to see more of your gif creations.

What would be really cool is a post series of all your past gifs. I hope you kept them all.

Thanks to you for supporting and helping all newcomers

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for being here!

Thank you for the prize. The pack would have been awesome but I guess I will try again next time. Splinterlands is awesome and I am having fun despite not being a gamer in the real sense. Thanks @clove71

Yes- lots of contests around to get into! That is the cool thing about Splinterlands- some people who play have never been a gamer at all - it is that cool of a game! :-)

Thanks :)

Thank you very much for the great price!😘

Received some nice cards in the Beta Boosterpack.

  • Grumpy Dwarf
  • Medusa
  • Peaceful Giant
  • Minotaur Warrior
  • Spineback Wolf

Will give me some great upgrades on cards in my deck, so more fun to play while being sick in my bed👍

@steemmonsters, Thank you so much team and looking forward for future contests. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for 1 Steem @clove71 Congratulations all the winners. Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86