You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serpentine Spy sneaking around in the BATTLE Weekly Challenge!

Great post and battle!

I gave you a wee upvote this time because the quality is there. But... the actual 'battle challenge' includes sharing this post to social media. (the other challenge does NOT require it, but does get you a larger upvote.)

Hope to see you next week with a tweet or something... and I'll give you a bigger boost! 🥰@carrieallen

Sort:  

Hey @steemmonsters I'm glad you like my post. Of course you going to see me next week. Also, As you can see in the capture below I share the post with my tweeter acount. Heres the link of the Tweet Jysus58

image.png

I gave you some more this time!

I also noticed you didn't link to your battle either. 🤣
You're gonna wanna do that from now on too. I used to watch all the battles, but had to stop cause of time... but I DO like watching them when I can.

Oh! And your referral link is automatically connected when you share your battle link... but if you do a post with no battle link remember to share your referral link. 😍

See ya next week! 🥰@carrieallen

Thank you very much again @carrieallen @steemmonsters
Thank you for reconsidering the vote. But it turns out, this time, I did put the link of my battle.

If you check again, almost reaching the end of this post, you will notice the message:

¨By the way, I won this game. If you want to see the battle just click on the following link [Wisejg Victory] (https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=1e8304fde7da9d992ade8ea78e3a8992d31c2d33&ref=wisejg

As you can see in the capture below in this post, where it says "Wisejg Victory" if you click that phrase, you will go directly to the link of my battle. I just wanted the link look a little more fancy, So that's why I did it that way...

Anyway, in this comment, I'm leaving how it look the link of my battle would look like without the fancy setup... Thank you again

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67