Sort:  

Yes, yes, if one seldom used and owned monster met another seldom used monster, yes, then it could happen, if Shin Lo had no armor ... :)

Let's say I had already battles with the Exploding Dwarf at the front where I could destry the whole team of my opponent in the first round, so It's not impossible.

... not impossible.

Of course not ... but, that was not really my point (which is that it happens to the Fallen Specter most of the time), right?

OK if you use him in "normal" battle chances are high. so - as I told before - I think the Fallen Specter is designed as card for the little league and their he is in my opinion really strong.

Forget it: in the near future the Failed Summoner will kill him in round one there, too! :)

OK this is a good point !
But this would mean to use always earth in the future in little league, isn't it ?
You expect that with this Failed Summoner earth will be the choise for the little league in the future ?

I expect nothing ... but the introduction of the Failed Summoner is just another little step towards restricting possible use cases of the Failed ehm Fallen Specter. :)

Their is even another monster we don't thought till now: The cursed slimeball - If you put him in front he will die in first round and probably also the Fallen Specter with him :-)

OK, so it's maybe a weapon of surprise, cause not in every battle players put monster with magic reflect at first position. I expect that now many player use the chain golem who has f.e. no magic reflect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71