[Splinterlands, Season 1, January 2020] My rewards and goals of the next Season!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Hello everyone,
with a few days of delay I want to show you my reawards for the first @Splinterlands Season of this 2020.

I finished in Silver 2 League, it means I got 15 cards reward. Here they are:

Cattura.JPG

Cattura.JPG1.JPG

As you can see, I dind't get gold cards and I only got two rare cards.

Second Season Goals

  • I'm not greedy, I finished last Season in SIlver 2 so I will be very happy reaching Silver 1 League in this Season
  • I want to rent all my Untamed gold and legendary cards

Here they are:
Cattura.JPG2.JPG

Cattura.JPG3.JPG

I already placed my offers in the PeakMonsters Market but, only to help my followers, I will rent this cards at the minimun rate, for at least 30 days with an escrow price of 5 days rent.

It means:

  • Rent price of $0.001 per day
  • Minumum 30 days of renting
  • Escrow price of 5 days rent (in this case it will be $0.005)

You can decide rent duration in the comments, I will just set the minimum of 30 days. I really hope to help some followers renting this cards at the lowest price possible.

See you at the end of the next Season, good luck all!!

Sort:  

Ti rispondo in italiano, ottimo risultato, caro @poliwalt10, davvero, continua così, come ho visto che questa sera hai fatto 9 vittorie consecutive, grande!!

!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!giphy smile
!trdo




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

It was your first Season Guild mate, good job! ;)

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

deranged You just received DERANGED @poliwalt10 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @poliwalt10, here is a little bit of BEER from @mad-runner for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81