You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End of season rewards, a bounty, and notes from the Splinterlands

in #splinterlands5 years ago

My experiences was mixed. The season rewards was OK but I got lucky and pulled GF in quest ☺
I have not tried the renting market yet may because I am new player and not goes into higher levels. This season I was able to make to Silver 1 which was a good achievement and I stopped there as my rank was 1600 only lol and I was afraid that if I lose one battle then surely I will be out form silver 1 and it was the last day of season. I am happy I was able to make that.
This season also I will try to improve (for Gold level ) but I know I have to upgrade my cards for same which is not that easy (it need investment ).

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's so true. It's hard to advance in the leagues without a maxed deck.

Don't worry about dropping ranks if your concern is the Season Rewards. You will still get Silver 1 Rewards even if fall back to Silver 2. What matters is the highest league you reached during the season, not the league you are in at the end of the season.

The league that you end up in at the end of the season only matters in determining what league you will start in the next season.

Don't worry about dropping ranks if your concern is the Season Rewards. You will still get Silver 1 Rewards even if fall back to Silver 2. What matters is the highest league you reached during the season, not the league you are in at the end of the season.

Thanks for information I was not knowing that. ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74