Playing Splinterlands. Share Your Battle. Ruler Of The Seas.

in #splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone.

How are you all?

Hope that you all are well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Today, I'm back again with another post about Splinterlands. This post is to join the weekly curation challenge of share your battle organised by @splinterlands / @steemmonsters developers team.
Actually, this week's challenge was you have to share one of your battles in which you've used a card which plays under The Fire Splinter and the name is Spark PiXels. Few weeks ago, the challenge was 'You have to share one of your battles in which you used the card named Maggots. Then I didn’t had this card and I bought it and posted my battle. Then one of the curators commented on my post and said that I don’t need to buy a card if I don't have it. I just need to submit my post any of my favourite card or the card I like to speak about.

The same thing also happened to me this week also. I don’t have the card Spark Pixels.

Spark_Pixies-1.png

And today I'm going to share one of my battles where I used one of my favourite magic card named Ruler Of The Seas
Ruler_of_the_Seas.png

I mostly like this card because it is a magic card. It's damage ability is 3 and when I use it with water splinter it can cause the damage of 4. I also like this card of it's two ability one is Swiftness. This one rises the speed of all friendly monsters. And the other is Blast. For this ability, when this card attacks enemy monster the next card of enemy takes two life damage because of this Blast ability.

Swiftness:

ability_swiftness-1.png

Blast:

ability_blast.png

@splinterlands also asked some questions about the battle.

My answers:

First One:

My Lineup:

My lineup was pretty strong I think. I used the Lord Arianthus in first position. This card can hold attacks for so long because of its Sheild and Void ability. Also the most important thing I like about this card is Magic Reflect and then I used the Sea Genie because it's a flying card and if the first card falls it'll be able to stand longer because melee and ranged attacks most of the time got missed in magic cards. And then I used my card Ruler Of The Seas. I used the Magi Sphinx and the Prismatic Energy in last position to protect Ruler of The Seas

Second One:

Strategy:

Yes, my strategy fully worked. And I'll try to use the Prismatic Energy in second position next time because of its magic reflect ability

Third One

Yes, I use Ruler Of The Seas often. Actually, in most of the matches I play with water splinter I use this card

My Battle Link: https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=9a382c24374f1fc9f1374d10b5458f7dbba1a8d7&ref=sourovafrin

My Battle Link: https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=9a382c24374f1fc9f1374d10b5458f7dbba1a8d7&ref=sourovafrin

Thanks a lot for reading my post.

Upvote and resteem if you liked it.

If there is anything I can do to improve my post quality, please tell me in the comment section

Sort:  

Congratulations @eii, you successfuly trended the post shared by @fsc69!
@fsc69 will receive 0.05871488 TRDO & @eii will get 0.03914325 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Oh! I really like the Ruler of the Seas too! I totally don't own it yet... but my hubs does and he LOVES it... I may do a challenge in the future with it, but don't wanna do super pricey ones.

Nice post! Thanks for sharing! I'm glad you asked about not owning the current card in the challenge. Really, I just wanna see battles and strategy ... and give upvotes. 😘

@carrieallen opps. I made a mistake.
I forgot to put my battle link(most important thimg)😁
But, now I edited my post.
You can also watch my battle if you want so

Ahhh! Thank you!
Actually that was pretty awesome. The Ruler took down the last two in ONE blow. So cool.
😍

yeah, that's why I love this card

Congratulations @fsc69, your post successfully recieved 0.05871488 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@eii earned : 0.03914325 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64