You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing Splinterlands. Share Your Battle. Ruler Of The Seas.

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Oh! I really like the Ruler of the Seas too! I totally don't own it yet... but my hubs does and he LOVES it... I may do a challenge in the future with it, but don't wanna do super pricey ones.

Nice post! Thanks for sharing! I'm glad you asked about not owning the current card in the challenge. Really, I just wanna see battles and strategy ... and give upvotes. 😘

Sort:  

@carrieallen opps. I made a mistake.
I forgot to put my battle link(most important thimg)😁
But, now I edited my post.
You can also watch my battle if you want so

Ahhh! Thank you!
Actually that was pretty awesome. The Ruler took down the last two in ONE blow. So cool.
😍

yeah, that's why I love this card

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63