You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONSTER GIVEAWAY 3000 DEC+ 1 Boosterpack + 1 Orb + 1 Gold Foil Card + 5 Hive +5 Steem

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Upvote (Check)
Re-blogged (check)
Read the FAQ (Check)

My opinion? I don't really support this initiative too much (Sorry @threejay hope this doesn't lower my chances of winning :P). I'd admit it seems nice but I feel this will support the whales more than new players who don't spend much. Many people struggle to find the funds to buy new cards in order to upgrade their deck and so this will make it super hard for new people to join. I have seen a couple of new players who have been discouraged from playing the game due to the high costs of maintaining a good deck. This is why I don't exactly like this idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76