You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Newbie to Champion. Stay with Masq in Splinterlands. Episode #1

in #splinterlands4 years ago

First, don't upvote your own post, it is frowned upon and you don't see many people doing it. Second, 8 DEC is really bad. Try to look at other blogs for tips on writing. When you start, giving an incentive to read your post to build fan base is also helpful.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind feedback!

I removed an upvote as per your suggestion and I will definitely look for other blogs to see what catches the interest the most.

I am new to the game and to the steemit platform, so I do not have much to give as an incentive. As I progress, I will definitely be sharing some goodies with my readers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67