You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End of season rewards, a bounty, and notes from the Splinterlands

in #splinterlands5 years ago

I play regularly but I don't have the best summoners so I tend to sit around the gold 2 has my best finish. I have started using Lord Arianthus more and his awesome. Will really have to look at leasing a few cards and see what its all about. At the moment Im just trying to earn as much DEC as I can to unlock some of the new cards

Sort:  

Lol! I feel differently about Lord Arianthus. He's my least favorite card. Unfortunately, he's also a really powerful defensive card. So, most of the time, I end up having to use him, especially when the other player uses him a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86