You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Mobile App....Coming Soon!!!!

in #splinterlands5 years ago

This game is one of the more interesting ones I've seen ever. I've never played a game where I actually make enough money each day to buy myself a cup of coffee at Starbucks while sitting in Starbucks. I could make more but the game is so interesting that most of the time I actually wait for the whole game to play out rather than hit the results button. I must add, having this game on my phone is very worrisome. I will be wanting to play it at work when no ones looking. What if I'm caught and get fired? I will risk it!!

Sort:  

Yep, it's not just the game but the whole ecosystem that these guys created - nailing it :)

I already play it at work, making money while I make money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50