Steem Poker League HelpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spl6 years ago

Steem Poker League

No. That was a article I shared. That wasn't an introduction of me. This is my 1st introduction post. Look at my history & all please if you may. I put the info of the author not mine. Why would I list the phone number if it was me? I been on spl from the beginning never cheat or anything. I play & live a fair life i'm 63. Look at the tags..no introduction tag. "bitcoin steemit jedi yoda new"

[-]spl (62) · 6 hours ago
In a previous post on Steemit you claimed to be this person :

https://www.facebook.com/katherine.clement3

Screenshot-2018-2-23 Yoda Loves Earning Digital Currency for Jedi Purchases — Steemit.png

For this reason, you are banned from Lucksacks.com Steem Poker League and forfeit all winnings back to the League. Not cool man.

That article not me..only a share, I would never put my phone number out nor anything that personal. I have 9 grandchildren I provide for.

p.s I learn about this place from a fellow steemer I met playing free poker online. Very nice man by the name of arcane I tell him I share all winning until fee roi% & I kept my promise. Complete that 5 months ago Transfer 2.121 STEEM to arcaneinfo fee% finish..ty All my records are here.

Sort:  

"Shared" is when you quote or link to an article.

"Plagiarism" is when you copy the entire article and paste it to your blog as if it were your own, which is what you did, and it wasn't until now that you've explained that it wasn't even your article. #odd

At this point, I don't really care which it is, your account has so many red flags it's not in the League's best interest to allow such accounts in.

Congratulations @steemitnow222! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steemitnow222! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04