STEEM POKER LEAGUE- DAWG POUND TOURNEY IS NOW NEW AND IMPROVED!!!

in #spl6 years ago (edited)

Your favorite @SPL tourney hosted by your favorite player ( @rawdawg ) is new and improved!!!

As you know, The Dawg Pound has been a 10 player max No Limit Hold-Em Winner Take All event with a 5 SBD pool.

The tourney has been filling up within a few minutes on most Sundays and players were getting discouraged that they were shut out from registering.

I have decided to expand the max players to 20 and have decreased the starting chips to 2500 to keep it interesting. . .

I hope everyone likes the new changes!!!

Please remember rule #1 of The Dawg Pound-- SHIT TALKING IS ENCOURAGED AND ALMOST MANDATORY.

If you can't handle foul language then maybe this is not the tourney for you!

Good Luck!!!

Tournament Information:

Name: The Dawg PoundGame: NLHE

When: Every Sunday at 1p.m. CST

Buy In: Free

Players: 20 max

Registration: 90 minutes prior to tourney start

Payout: 5 SBD Winner Take All

Please remember to upvote the poker posts. The SBD rewards are used to fund these free-rolls!

Dawgy Pound.jpg

Sort:  

Very cool, thanks Rawdawg! Finished a disappointing 3rd this past week, but hoping to clean up another DAWG POUND!

You gotta b a pit bull in the dawg pound..

can't I just be an ankle-biter?

You already are an ankle biter! :) :)

That's fair. I wear others down a bite at a time.

Foul Language -- Poker ---- FRES SBD ..... I WANT IN :)

I been looking forward to joining the poker league here for awhile and now that I got my main laptop back ... Its time to join !

Go to lucksacks.com and join our discord channel and sign up via the website! Happy to hear!

I did go to lucksacks.com and signed up .. my account is pending. I cant get into your discord channel as it requires email verification and I no longer have access to my discord email. I rarely use discord ( I have too much social media accounts as it is ).

Well, you may need to sign up with a different email temporarily. We typically require some human interaction and a referral for new league members. Sorry, but hope you can understand why.

Isn't this human interaction ?

I guess I won't be playing then.
Thanks anyways and best of luck to you on the tables and to the league in general !

get sooooome

nice! I gotta make time for this one sunday. LUV poker.

"your favorite player ( @rawdawg )" there's a mistake in this sentece, you meant "your favorite player ( @jonsnow1983 )"

Dunno about that. I’m a pretty popular guy. :) :)

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

I'd like to play in the SPL, but Tuck the Donk won't Approve my Lucksacks Account...

Is there any other Steem Poker League that I can join, besides Lucksacks?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49