🌴Introducing our new poker team @ Steem Poker League - here are a few logo's I'm working on 👀steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spl7 years ago

PotPlucker, gwb235 & Cody have joined forces to try our skills against the other fine players/teams @ https://www.lucksacks.com/ in season 3 of team play.

Our team name is still being decided and I put together a few logos with some names we discussed earlier.

So decided to do a blog to introduce us and display some potential logo's to get some opinions.

👁Here they are for your approval or comment 👁
teamttt.jpg
teamatlantis.jpg
tequilasunrise.jpg

Team play starts Oct 28th, so maybe you can get a team together yourself before it starts. If you alraedy have, we'll see you @ the Tables :-)

Good Luck to all the Teams/Players, See you all soon 👀

Thanks for reading and supporting my blog, I 💗 Comments...

My Signature Post ---> Hop on My Love Train ( with music )

Life is Good @ steemit.com 💗

Sort:  

Great work Cody. I like best the Team Tequila Sunrise logo on the bottom.

Thanks, I dressed it up a shade :
Now time to learn the finer points of team play :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68