Looking to Earn more SBD? SBD Giveaway Daily Playing Poker on Lucksacks.com

in #spl7 years ago (edited)

poker-742755_1920.jpg


With over 100SBD in prizes to be won daily, earning SBD couldnt be easier!!



The Steem Poker League has already paid out over 8,000 SBD/STEEM,
from freeroll tournments up to 50SBD with upwards of 70+ players to 2SBD 10 player games where 50% of players get paid, there are games for players of all skill levels.


What you need to play


Have a rep of 35+


Be active on steemit and with a verifable introduction post showing you are a real person.


Then


Register your account on http://www.lucksacks.com/League-Registration


Join SPL Discord : https://discord.gg/vC64xQc (not required but it helps :>) )



Join a Great Community and win SBD




Follow @tuck-fheman for updates on upcoming games and results.



A portion of the earnings from this will de donated to the Steem Poker League



Image 1: rkarkowski Via pixabay.com
Image 2: https://www.lucksacks.com/

Sort:  

introduce me newcomer, Paknyak Nyaklah (@abda), good program I like. I already vote and follow

I want to play this game but I do not understand how to play it.

do you know how to play poker?
or
are you asking how to play on the site?

nice project. keep it up. wish you the best

you can thank @tuck-fheman the creator
and
@ats-david for helping with funding

Di share my post

This post has received a 1.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bitcoinbutter.

I´m so happy to see post of SPL, its such a great/healthy community that is being built.
I´m a prove that this project is super cool and 100% legit, just check my wallet transfers, they always pay me super fast!
So, just go to the tables play some cards (poker) and make SBD that way. Good Luck guys!

How to get to the tournament?

you register your account on http://www.lucksacks.com/League-Registration

the next freeroll is at 23:00 GMT in about 1 hour 40 mins

very good friend

Interesting !
Upvote & following.
Thanks for sharing , but I don't know how to play poker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78