SPJ contest submission by @nolasco - FIERCE LOOK FROM A CHILDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spj6 years ago

Hello there!!

This is my entry to the brand new SPJ contest, and the theme is PORTRAIT! Go visit more about this contest through the link below.


https://steemit.com/photofriend/@photofriend/steemit-photo-journal-1

I took this photo only using my smartphone, Samsung Galaxy J7.

I remember asking little squirt to do a few poses for me for his fourth birthday. Which actually resulted to many many shots taken at different angles and background. Maybe he got tired at this point! As if telling to please stop.. lols..

Hope you all like it.. 😊

FB_IMG_1530772624643.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-05T11:18:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 234.00/200.00
Total Photos: 36
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What beautiful eyes, Wonderful photo!! I LOVE it!!

Intense right? Hehe.. thanks as always Master M! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

most welcome!! Keep up the great work ^^

Good luck @maquemali
Loved the kid at the end. Good day

Thank you.. other entries are much awesome too. You can check them out. 😊

sure (y) I might put one entry by myself

I LOVE THIS LOOK!!!!
He is so finished with this photo shoot hahahahahahaha

and aghhhhhhhhhhhhh are you trying to make me jealous with those blue eyes??? are you????? LOLOL

because even though its just editing - I'M JEALOUS! lol

LOLOLOL i hope you win!!! :)

I was waiting you'd noticed this hahahahaha.. we are both envious of his eyes. You could see the sky or the ocean..

Hahahahaha i love it too! No matter how many times he will give me that look, i will not stop capturing memories and moments.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Just wonderful! Congrats on the photo, @maquemali!

Hi @nolasco... thank you so much.. its my passion taking pictures of my boys! 😊

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

They are precious!

Truly they are! 🌷

Posted using Partiko Android

Maquepooot!!!!

Tinannnnnnnnnnnnng!😂😗😗😗

Oh wow.. so cute ... I love blue eyes:)

I love it too!!! I wish i had blue eyes!!! I would have been perfect hahahaha

Amazing portrait of a wonderful kid! Good luck with the competition. 🙂

Thank you.. i appreciate it very much!

amazing look

Yes.. very intense eh?.. so glad i captured it. This ones goes for the books!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46