💎THE DIAMOND IN YOUR HEART💎

in #spirutuality7 years ago (edited)

It's easy to say later. Another time. Another day. To put things off, push them away and say 'Soon I'm ready and then I'll jump' To sit at the edge, build a camp and become comfortable with the story that I'm doing that which my soul most calls for SOON. Meanwhile you see others taking the leap and soar, catching their dreams on the way. There is wisdom in tuning into yourself and listening for cues, but if you wait too long, the voices of fear will drown them out and if that's the case, you just have to grab yourself by the balls and do it. You have a voice, use it. You have a gift, give it. Your magic matters. Your medicine is needed. Dust off the diamond in your heart, take the leap and watch your wings unfold in the air.

E5634FED-3548-4B8F-B34B-E3EEE266ACE1.jpeg

Sort:  

Yes! I love this super positive and powerful statement here.

My favorite part was:

Your magic matters. Your medicine is needed. Dust off the diamond in your heart, take the leap and watch your wings unfold in the air.

I can feel it!

Wonderful post here @fiaforsstrom! Thank you so much for sharing :)

PS: I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: How To Fuel Flirtation And Ignite Irresistible Interactions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46