FOUR DIFFICULT QUESTIONS FOR AN EASY LIFE

questions-to-ask.png

I got extremely challenged by these four questions this morning from John C. Maxwell's book "Put Your Dream to the Test".

1. What would I do if I had no limitations?

I mean NO LIMITATIONS!

2. What will I do if I had only five years to live?

Hmmm!

3. What will I do if I had unlimited resources?

4. What will I do if I knew I couldn't fail?

I will want to remind us: "The potential that exist within us is limitless... But sadly, largely untapped....

I encourage you today to spend some time in quiet reflection and think about your DREAMS.

Just as Peter Marshall prayed, I raise this cry to God today: "Lord give to us clear vision that we may know where to stand and what to stand for, in Jesus Name". Amen.

Happy Sunday!

Past three publications on #SpiritualitySunday:

Follow other publications:

#SpiritualitySunday
#TheCommonSenseProject

@prettyrose
DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

Who would i be if i don't know JESUS CHRIST

How can i join the project @prettyrose

when I thnk of my "dreams" the one that is most clear is that I seek to be each day more clearly a reflection on Jesus... that for me is THE dream... to love as he loved and those he loves. To serve those he serves and in the way of his service. To speak as he speaks, though my words fall short far too often. It seems that as this daily dream is sought so many other things that matter (husband, father, vocation, community member and I suppose more recently even "Steemiter") come more naturally and certainly with a better outcome for those I encounter. Peace to you today. - gonna follow along and see what new questions you bring up. Thanks! -@genxrev

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48