You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-Reflecting Reality

in #spirituality6 years ago

Winston, my dear – you're speakin' my language (pun sort of intended.)

I haven't been around much to say this nearly as often as it should be said, but you're a gentleman of the most wonderful character.

I appreciate how you see, interpret and and move through the world; perhaps that's just my lens of narcissism, seeing myself so much in you. ;)

envision14-803.jpg

Sort:  

You are a beautiful person, Zippy :-) <3

And this is easily one of the most beautiful responses I've ever had - looking at that magnificent picture

But it's your wisdom that makes me appreciate this comment even more; I'm humbled and honored :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48