You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rainbow Connection & Ben Lee

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

Child in the 80s, so likely. About uploading it here so far I am super careful about covers, all I have done are just tributes but still just in case I will post only originals because once I had a minor scare on youtube once, they were installing the id system then. Now it is allowed and they place ads for author (fair enough, never have monetised any cover anyway they are tributes only), so maybe I will reupload it, it saddens me it is a bit hidden but was a heartfelt thanks to Henson. I may make an entry about my his influence (encouraged by this post maybe)and post it with a link to it maybe, but if you are curious enough to look for (rainbow connection Priscilla Hernandez) I am sure you will find it... The rainbow connection you know ;)

Sort:  

Found it :-) lovely version. You're very talented musically

Thanks for making the effort to look for it and for the compliment... it´s the magic of that song, really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43