You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lightworkers ~ Together We Can Help Heal Our World.

I hear you, and identify with much of what you say... But, reading the lives of Mystics I’ve learned that the Secret protects itself and it might be immodest to announce such graces (as they might be revoked as mysteriously as they are granted).

Which is to say, I’m shy to self identify as a Light worker - even if I hold it in the highest regard...

As a way of speaking slant of such sacred matters, here’s an essay of mine that elaborates on how one might Seek the Light through Literature:

https://www.worldliteraturetoday.org/2017/november/seeking-light-through-literature-yahia-lababidi
489CFBD9-7E5B-4C6A-9123-63AE7DD8D02F.gif

Sort:  

I have considered that it might be immodest, or perceived to be immodest, to claim to be a lightworker but am advised by my Spiritual Team that this is not an issue.

Our world is in the grip of darkness and it is important for people to step forward and acknowledge their role in spreading love and awareness.

That said I respect your position and can still identify with it.

However, I think it imperative not to allow the ego to use the title for agrandisement.

:)

Off to read your piece now.

xox

Well-spoken, all of it 🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33