You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lightworkers ~ Together We Can Help Heal Our World.

in #spirituality7 years ago

Wonderful idea. Another thought is to start up a weekly lightworker post and build a following that way. Then it stays on the blockchain, is accessible by millions of others and the information remains more public to influence others to step into their spiritual life purpose and do the work to heal this planet and all our relationships! The steem would support the effort as well.

In regards to the subject matter of your post, I agree. Whether I put a name to it or not is irrelevant. What matters is that we express love and compassion and confront any violence in our lives, no matter how hidden. I resonate with what you wrote, even though I don't call myself a 'lightworker'.

Sort:  

You were one of the folks I had in mind when referring to many being here on Steemit.

And you are right ~ it isn't necessary to label one self or others but for my purpose I felt it of use.

I like your idea of a weekly post and will have to get my noddle around it.

Thanks for your support and encouragement.

With love.

xox

I am honoured that you would place my work into the realm of a light worker. I view myself as a spiritual being in command of a physical vessel and I share how deeply that impacts my relationships with others. Loving other people is a natural extension of that work as it requires that I learn how to love myself first. That journey required that I dive into the darkness of my soul, heart and mind to shine a light on it all and work through it. To bring peace, acceptance and forgiveness requires that we venture into the darkness where angels fear to tread.

Lightworker, darkness worker, what ever terms you use, the work is what is important. I work hard to balance the light and dark as that more reflects the level of consciousness that Christ was trying to teach us. He did not shy away from the darkness either. Perhaps it is my own bias as I've seen people claim to be lightworkers but ignore the darkness. I share more as to clarify my own views, not to diminish yours in any way.

I wouldn't be too honoured by my classification ~ afterall who am I to say such!

Just another soul trying to do my best...

:)

Terms can be divisive but also kinda necessary even though ultimately lacking :)

The dark is real :( We can all see it all around us in our beautiful ravaged world.

And Rick and I have to be wary as we are targets for the dark spiritual energies and their pesky attacks which can get rather nasty. That said they thrive on fear and feed off of any energy given them and so we are advised to keep quiet and not entertain thought on them and their dastardly deeds.

There are as many truths as their are people and we all bring something different to the table which makes the meal of more interest.

I am not interested in converting folks to my way of thinking; rather I write etc to encourage thought and meaningful dialogue.

Give those goofy goats a hug from me!

xox

Consider the goats hugged!

As for the darkness, I was referring to my own, not others. But I hear what you are saying. Thank you for the clarification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39