You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Empaths Survival Guide [Part 1]

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

@atmosblack Wow! "All these „dark energies“ have one simple goal: They want to enter the light! They want to finally go home to the light!
This is their only goal. So these dark energies are like moths, that will seek the light and burn in it - let me say it esoteric correct - become one with the light." "They are not after you as a person but as the Light that you are. And you are running away, screaming and waving your arms hysterically: „Ahhh! This ugly energy is after meeeee! Wahhh!!!“" "Imagine all these lightworkers, who are learning to shine their light and when the dark energies come to enter them, they run away and scream for help. Hilarious!"

First, I apologize for having quoted a lot of stuff from your article in this comment, but it is LOVELY! And hilarious at the same time. Truly majestic insight. So the work of the lightworker or the empath here is to simply be a witness to what is a passing through them. The empath is like a transistor who catches various frequencies, but a transistor never identifies with a particular frequency it simply allows you to tune in to whichever frequency you choose. I don't know if that is a good analogy. But well, The post helped me in a BIG way understanding what goes on within me at times when I can't make any sense of it. This is worth taking a note of, and remembering. From now on I will never forget "Feeling Is Healing." Thank You! Cheers! P.S. Glad I found you on Steemit, guess I was guided in the direction ;)

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm glad, that this is helping you! Much Love! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94