You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's The Point? Considering Giving Everything Up

in #spirituality7 years ago

You need a new challenge, otherwise your life will get stuck. A real challenge like building a new kind of society off grid. Find people that are on the same frequency. Being surrounded with like minded is very inspiring. I gave everything up, my house, my business, just to try and start something completely new. my family thinks I am crazy and call my project Utopia. I am sure it will be very successful in a few years. We don't need too give up comfort to live in a self sustainable way. There is no manual yet on how to start such a community neither. We are doing it for 6 years now. It is getting some real shape!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51